NOT FOUND. ANE BRUN - DIRECTIONS

Aquí les dejo una de esas letras que no se encuentran fácilmente, y su traducción.

 

ANE BRUN -  DIRECTIONS

I see doors in every direction

I see the more wide open

As I go near they won’t close on me, won’t close on me…

I look in every direction

Finding my own way out

As I go near they won’t close on me, they won’t close on me…

Dum, dum, dum …

Everything is possible

Even when the sun don’t shine

Cause I know how to walk right trough, to walk right trough...

I walk in the Rin

My shoes fill up with water

With every step I get more wet, I get more wet...

Step one, step

Step two, step

Step three, step

Step four, step

Dum, dum, dum….

I can´t hold down much in there

My voice flies above the sun

Flying over the beat of the drums, the beat of the drums ...

I see doors in every direction

I see the more wide open

As I go near I just walk right through, I just walk right through…

Step one, step

Step two, step

Step three, step

Step four, step

                                              (ANE BRUN)

 

Veo puertas en todas direcciones

Veo la más abierta

En cuanto me acerco, ellas no se cerraran para mí...

Veo en todas direcciones

Descubriendo mi propio camino

En cuanto me acerco, ellas no se cerraran para mí

Dum, dum, dum,…

Todo es posible

Porque sé cómo atravesar esto

Camino en el Rin

Mis zapatos se llenan de agua

Con cada paso me mojo más

Paso uno, paso

Paso dos, paso

Paso tres, paso

Paso cuatro, paso

Dum, dum, dum..

No puedo aguantar mucho ahí dentro

Mi voz vuela sobre el sol

Volando sobre el ritmo de los tambores

Veo puertas en todas direcciones

Veo la más abierta

En cuanto me acerco, solo las atravieso

Paso uno, paso

Paso dos, paso

Paso tres, paso

Paso cuatro, paso 

                                      (ANE BRUN)

 

                                                                                           

JOAQUÍN ALONZO BUTRÓN BEGAZO

(Transcripción y Traducción ) 

 

 

 

Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 0